A global solution
for the organization

empty picture

Sale of business assets :

Offices, warehouses, commercial premises, industrial premises, shops, plots of land, hotels

Arnold Immobilier Entreprise, firm specialising in the sale of commercial real estate, offers you a selection of its best real estate offers dedicated to the business world in Western Brittany and Pays de Loire as well as Paris.

Our positioning focused on commercial real estate, our services resolutely turned towards our customers sellers and buyers for their greatest satisfaction, leads us to offer you a diversified selection of properties.

Whether you're looking for or selling commercial real estate in Vannes, Lorient, Rennes, Dinard, Saint Malo, La Baule, Saint Nazaire, La Roche Sur Yon, Angers and Paris, our teams will guide and accompany you in your search for the property adapted to your expectations and needs.
The Arnold Immobilier Entreprise team remains at your entire disposal in Western Brittany, Pays de Loire and Paris, to provide you with additional information and to show you in the best conditions its entire portfolio of commercial, industrial or service properties.

You can contact us by e-mail contact@arnoldimmobilier.fr, by phone 02 40 04 13 13 or , or leave us your number in the collaborator contact zone of the chosen area, we will call you back immediately to complete the information you found on our website.

Vente de biens d’entreprise:

Bureaux, entrepôts, locaux commerciaux, locaux industriels, commerces, terrains, hôtels

Arnold Immobilier Entreprise, cabinet spécialisé dans la vente d’immobilier d’entreprise, vous propose une sélection de ses meilleures offres immobilières dédiés au monde de l’entreprise à Nantes et sur le département de la Loire Atlantique

Notre positionnement axé sur l’immobilier d’entreprise, nos services résolument tournés vers nos clients vendeurs et acheteurs pour leur plus grande satisfaction, nous amène à vous proposer une sélection de biens diversifiés

Que vous recherchiez ou vendiez de l’immobilier d’entreprise sur Nantes, Carquefou, Couëron, Orvault, Saint-Herblain, Rezé, Saint Sébastien, Bouguenais, nos équipes s’attacheront à vous guider et vous accompagner dans la recherche du bien adapté à vos attentes et besoins

L'équipe Arnold Immobilier Entreprise reste à votre entière disposition sur le département de la Loire-Atlantique, pour vous apporter les informations complémentaires et vous faire visiter dans les meilleures conditions l’ensemble de son portefeuille de biens commerciaux, industriels ou de services

Vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail contact@arnoldimmobilier.fr, par téléphone au 02 40 04 13 13 ou , ou encore nous laisser votre numéro dans la zone contact collaborateur de la zone choisie, nous vous rappellerons immédiatement pour compléter les informations que vous avez trouvées sur notre site web.